St James Catholic

Primary School

In the loving peace, justice and joy of Jesus, we achieve.

Who's Who 2023-2024

Meet the staff at our school:




Mr M. Ingram (Catholic Life, DSL, History)

Vice Principal:


Dr R Gould (Deputy DSL, RE, SENDCO)

Teaching Staff:
(Year group/responsibility)

Mrs L Footman


Mrs R. Love
(Year 1,)


Mrs C Jefferies

(Year 1, Art)

Miss K. O’Nions
(Year 2, English, Phase Leader)


Mrs S. Jones

(Year 3, Music)


Mr. O. O'Donnell 

(Year 4, Early Careers Teacher) 

Mr J. Lloyd (Deputy DSL)
(Year 5, Computing, Geography)


Ms M Fallon    
(Year 6, Maths, Phase Leader, Science)


Principal Finance Officer

Lumen Christi MAC:


Denise Ward

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs J. Bruton

Miss L. Clements

Mrs Y. Darby

Mrs L. Dore (Higher Level TA) (Deputy DSL)

Miss C. Kelly

Ms K. Robinson (Deputy DSL)

Mrs A. Staciwa
Mrs S. Stowe

Office Manager:

Mrs C. Kelly

Building Services Supervisor:


Mrs J. Payne

Mrs T Cowsill


Cook Supervisor:


Mrs K. Byrne


Lunch-time Assistants:

Mr R Billington

Mrs R. Hulme

Ms L Kabangu

Mrs T Cowsill

Breakfast Club

Ms K Robinson

Mr R Fellows

Ms C Kelly

Mrs T Cowsill

After School Club

Ms K Robinson

Ms C Kelly

Ms K Kelly

Sports CoachMr R Fellows