Home Page

Structure of Academy Committee

Name Position of responsibility Category of representative Appointed by Term of office member of sub-committee 
Mrs Tracy Gibbs Chair Foundation Archdiocese    
Canon David Evans Vice Chair Foundation Archdiocese    
Miss Ellen McCann   Foundation Archdiocese    
Mrs Michelle Shipman   Foundation Archdiocese    
Mrs Lisa Brennan   Parent governor Parents    
Mrs Louise Bodlovic   Foundation Parents    
Mrs Angela Backen   Principal      
Mr Roger Billington   Elected Staff Staff    
Mrs Louise Dore   Elected Staff Staff    
Mrs Lana Forrester   Clerk to Governing Body        
Mr Matthew Ingram   Observer